Search our Entire Website

New Content Pages: Primals and FATE - News

Posted by Xenor Vernix on Apr 28, 2013 - 21:45.

FFXIV News - New Content Pages: Primals and FATE

We have just launched our primals and FATE pages to provide information on these systems for the upcoming launch of FFXIV: A Realm Reborn.

FFXIV: ARR will contain 8 primals, these being Ifrit, Titan, Garuda, Shiva, Ramuh, Leviathan, Odin and Bahamut. They will all play an important part in the story, with Bahamut having already played a major part at the end of the Seventh Umbral Era. This page gives an overview of each primal.

FATE stands for Full Active Time Event and is designed to be used for open world content, whether it be defending forts, fighting NMs or even saving NPCs from danger. The system is flexible and has a lot of potential.

We are still under the NDA so none of the information is new, but you may find something that you did not already know! More pages like this will go online in the near future. :)

Click on the images below to go to the relevant pages.


0 comments | | Share on Twitter

Post a comment on our article. If you are not logged in your comment will be anonymous.

Anonymous Name:

BBCode is enabled. HTML is disabled. Emoticon List

As you are not logged in, you must enter a Captcha.
Your comment must also be approved before it will show up.
This is to combat the high amount of spam we receive.
Consider becoming a member instead.