Search our Entire Website





Lodestone: Join Us for PAX East 2018 (Update) - News


Posted by Xenor Vernix on Apr 02, 2018 - 08:00.

FFXIV News - Lodestone: Join Us for PAX East 2018 (Update)

From the Lodestone:

FINAL FANTASY XIV is heading to Boston to attend PAX East 2018, and we’re pleased to announce the URLs for the event’s live stream. We’ll be hosting a Battle Challenge for attending adventurers to test their might against Byakko, as well as a Story and Writing panel featuring main scenario writer Natsuko Ishikawa and English Localization Lead John Crow!

Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. (PDT) / 12:30 p.m. (EDT) / 16:30 (GMT)

Read on for details.






0 comments | | Share on Twitter

Comments
Post a comment on our article. If you are not logged in your comment will be anonymous.

Anonymous Name:


BBCode is enabled. HTML is disabled. Emoticon List

As you are not logged in, you must enter a Captcha.
Your comment must also be approved before it will show up.
This is to combat the high amount of spam we receive.
Consider becoming a member instead.