Search our Entire Website

Coerthas Central Highlands - Maps

Region   Central Highlands   Western Highlands

Coerthas Central Highlands is an area of Coerthas and connects to Ishgard, Coerthas Western Highlands, Mor Dhona and North Shroud.Eastern, Western and Lower La Noscea. The area is designed for characters around levels 30-40.

We ask that you do not link directly to these maps as they use a lot of bandwidth. Instead please link people to this page. Clicking on a map will give you a larger version.

Map of Coerthas Central Highlands in FFXIV: A Realm Reborn
Click for a larger version.

Coerthas Central Highlands Screenshots

Coming soon...